Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar


The staff of Eaton High School would like to congratulate the following students for being nominated for this week's Students of the Week.  CONGRATULATIONS!

Brett Taylor               Amanda Hatmaker     Taylor Bowman        Caleb Dixon
Christian Webb       Victoria Fox                   Nathan Clark            Chelsea Miller
Taylor Guay              Kaliegh Morgan           Jenson Reece          Savannah Howdieshell
Emily Hawn              Logan Willeford           Blake Sittloh              Amy Daily
Ryen Lilli                   Brittany Craig                Erin Lingler               Danielle Karns
Nate Metz                  Erica Stover                   Rachel Smith            Noah Lainhart
Austin Pearson        Brianna Miller                Liana Dickerson      D'Layne Hoff
Devin Smith              George Roell                Madeline McSwain   Molly Alexander
Justin Halstead        Megan Tackett             Katie Burdette           Richard Shultz
Autumn Whirley        Brett Petro                     Aprill Jackson           Courtney Pitsinger
Levi Witt                      Logan Reimers

Back to School News      Print News Article
Contact Us
Stay Connected