• Alert:

    The Shared Harvest Foodbank, in partnership with the Army National Guard & Ohio Reserves will be at Eaton High School, 600 Hillcrest Drive, on July 11, 2020 from 10:00 a.m. until Noon to distribute food to Preble County residents.

Close alert
Open vision bar



Travis Miller - High School Athletic Director
Chad Tinstman - Middle School Athletic Director

Curriculum & Assessment

Dr. Marvin Horton, Director - Exceptional Children's Services & School Psychology

Facilities Management

Matt Robbins - Director of Operations
Yolanda Haston - Secretary to the Director of Operations



Food Service

Pam Lohnes - Cafeteria Manager - MS & HS
Angela Daugherty - Cafeteria Manager - East &  Bruce Elementary


School Nurse

Dalene Sadowski - District School Nurse

Kay Donahue - East Elementary LPN
Sherry Hood - Bruce  Elementary LPN
Amy Posey - Middle School RN


Jeff Parker - Superintendent

MissAnne Imhoff - Assistant Superintendent
Jessica Wing - Administrative Asst to the Superintendent
Yvonne Morton - EMIS Coordinator
Carla Kirsch - Administrative Assistant


Stephen Woods - Information Technology Specialist


Matt Robbins - Director of Operations
Yolanda Haston- Secretary to the Director of Operations


Rachel Tait - Treasurer
Jean Keller - Assistant to the Treasurer 
Barbara Hipsher - Budgetary Clerk
Becky Thompson - Secretary

Contact Us
Stay Connected