Open vision bar



Dr. Aaron 'Doc' Horton, Director of Student Services & School Psychology
(937) 456-5173



Travis Miller - High School Athletic Director
                      Eaton High School
                      (937) 456-1141

Chad Tinstman - Middle School Athletic Director
                           Eaton Middle School
                           (937) 456-2286



Missanne Imhoff, Assistant Superintendent
(937) 456-1107

Facilities Management

Matt Robbins - Director of Operations
Melinda Moore - Secretary to the Director of Operations



Food Service

Pam Lohnes - Cafeteria Manager - MS & HS
Angela Daugherty - Cafeteria Manager - East &  Bruce Elementary


Health Services

Eaton Community Schools is dedicated to the health, wellness and safety of our students, staff, and community.  In partnership with the Preble County General Health District, we are continually monitoring local, state, national, and world wide health concerns. 



Jeff Parker - Superintendent

MissAnne Imhoff - Assistant Superintendent
Paige Hurd - Administrative Asst to the Superintendent
Yvonne Morton - EMIS Coordinator
Carla Kirsch - Administrative Assistant


Stephen Woods - Information Technology Specialist


Matt Robbins - Director of Operations
Melinda Moore -  Secretary to the Director of Operations


Rachel Tait - Treasurer
Jean Keller - Assistant to the Treasurer 
Becky Thompson - Budgetary Clerk
Ginnene Wilson- Secretary

Contact Us
Stay Connected