Skip To Main Content

District Monthly Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Chess Club
-
Bruce Elementary Cafeteria
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3
Joint Boosters Annual Craft Show and Music Festival
-
Eaton High School/Performing Arts Center
Joint Boosters Holiday Craft Show & Music Festival
-
Eaton High School, Middle School & Performing Arts Center
Second Grade Music Festival
Performing Arts Center
EMS Choir Concert
Performing Arts Center
6th grade Band concert
Performing Arts Center
7th & 8th grade Band concert
Performing Arts Center
Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5
Tue, Dec 6
Subscribe to Alerts Spelling Bee
Bruce Elementary Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Chess Club
-
Bruce Elementary Cafeteria
Wed, Dec 7
Thu, Dec 8
Fri, Dec 9
Subscribe to Alerts It's a Wonderful Life: A Live Radio Play
Eaton High School Performing Arts Center
Sat, Dec 10
Subscribe to Alerts It's a Wonderful Life: A Live Radio Play
Eaton High School Performing Arts Center
Sun, Dec 11
Tue, Dec 13
Subscribe to Alerts Chess Club
-
Bruce Elementary Cafeteria
Wed, Dec 14
Thu, Dec 15
Fri, Dec 16
Sat, Dec 17
Sun, Dec 18

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District - Community Event
  • District - General Event
  • Eaton High School - Community Event
  • Eaton High School - General Event
  • Eaton Middle School - Academic Event
  • Eaton Middle School - Activity
  • Eaton Middle School - Community Event
  • Eaton Middle School - General Event
  • Hollingsworth East Elementary - Community Event
  • Hollingsworth East Elementary - General Event
  • William Bruce Elementary - Community Event
  • William Bruce Elementary - General Event