Skip To Main Content

District Monthly Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, May 28
3rd Grade Awards Assembly
-
Bruce Elementary Gym
Wed, May 29
4th Grade Awards Assembly
-
Bruce Elementary Gym
5th Grade Awards Assembly
-
Bruce Elementary Gym
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District - Community Event
  • District - General Event
  • Eaton High School - Community Event
  • Eaton High School - General Event
  • Eaton Middle School - Academic Event
  • Eaton Middle School - Activity
  • Eaton Middle School - Community Event
  • Eaton Middle School - General Event
  • Hollingsworth East Elementary - Community Event
  • Hollingsworth East Elementary - General Event
  • William Bruce Elementary - Community Event
  • William Bruce Elementary - General Event